Introducing Barbara Gobbi Marketing!

After spending the past 20 years in marketing and advertising, I have found the most rewarding part of my job is when I help a new or distressed company to focus on the most appropriate marketing strategies that fit their industry and will attract their demographic audience.

My goal is to work with small businesses to identify the strategies that will help them to stand out from the competition and get found by the customer.

Join me on my new website http://www.BarbaraGobbi.com!

 

 

 

About Barbara Gobbi

I'm a social media geek and mother of 4. I spend my days helping companies create customized marketing solutions to grow their business and my nights playing with my kids, 2 mutts and brushing up on the latest social media trends.

Leave a comment